Margaret River Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Saturday 09-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1 veronica Mc
2 Lucy Go

Monday 11-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1 Angela We
2 Teneal Du

Saturday 16-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1 Corinne We
2 Nao Ch

Monday 18-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1

Monday 18-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1

Saturday 23-Mar-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1 Kate Ba
2

Monday 25-Mar-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 06-Apr-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1

Saturday 06-Apr-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1

Monday 08-Apr-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 13-Apr-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 15-Apr-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 20-Apr-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 22-Apr-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 27-Apr-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 29-Apr-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 04-May-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 06-May-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 11-May-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 13-May-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 18-May-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 20-May-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 25-May-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 27-May-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 08-Jun-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 10-Jun-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 15-Jun-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 17-Jun-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 22-Jun-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2

Monday 24-Jun-2024
9:30am-11:00am
1
2

Saturday 29-Jun-2024
9.30am-11.00am
1
2



Roster details and library open hours